CAF Young Professionals

The Chicago Advertising Federation Young Professionals (YPs) represent agencies and media companies throughout the city. The YPs host events and plan programs that bring young ad professionals together to network, learn and serve the community.

For Chicago’s advertising community, the YPs are event planners, educators, leaders and social connectors. For their respective agencies, they’re idea people and marketing gurus. The primary goal of the CAF Young Professionals is to engage and unite the ad community through charitable actions, industry events and social functions.

The CAF Young Professionals was established in 1998 as an arm of the CAF board to provide an opportunity for young and new ad professionals to get involved with CAF and its events and programs. This group is responsible for supporting and assisting with CAF events, in addition to developing their own events. The YPs must be a member of the CAF.

For further information about the CAF YP’s, please contact:
Jordan Bustin – President, Jordan.bustin@leoburnett.com
Brittany Johnson - Communications Chair, Brittany.johnson@mediacom.com
Anya Pshenychny - Co-Events Chair, anya.pshenychny@viacom.com
Mylan Kimbrough - Co-Events Chair, mylan.kimbrough@starcomww.com
Steve Ullestad - Philanthropy Chair, steve.ullestad@leoburnett.com
Kelly Brooks - Sponsorship Chair, Kelly.brooks@digitaslbi.com

 


 

To keep up-to-date on CAF news and events, subscribe to our email list. Just click the button below!

Sign Up Now

 

The Chicago Advertising Federation exists to foster momentum in Chicago’s advertising industry. The four pillars of the Chicago Advertising Federation are:

  • Professional Enrichment
  • Chicago Market & Industry Recognition
  • Networking
  • Community Involvement



CAF is supported by the following sponsors:

Platinum:

Silver:

Bronze:

2018 Hot Seat Panel Sponsor:

CAF branding and website design provided by Leo Burnett, Department of Design.