CAF News

Co-hosted by CIMA and the CAF
Enjoy a fun filled evening with your peers in the advertising industry, clients, and industry icons for a great cause, the Kids of the Off The Street Club! You’ve never seen friendly competition quite like this!

Congratulations to CAF Board Member, Lizette Williams, for making this year's list!
Get Involved with Chicago Advertising Federation

Want to contribute to the Chicago Advertising Federation community?! See how you can get involved today! Fill out this short form and tell us exactly how you would like to help. We look forward to your responses!


The Chicago Advertising Federation exists to foster momentum in Chicago’s advertising industry. The four pillars of the Chicago Advertising Federation are:

  • Professional Enrichment
  • Chicago Market & Industry Recognition
  • Networking
  • Community Involvement

CAF is supported by the following sponsors:





CAF branding and website design provided by Leo Burnett, Department of Design.